some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary . Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages?

Some people are of opinion that learning a non-native language is an essential part of primary school rather than secondary. Although there are some advantages to developing a language at an early age, on the other hand, there are also some disadvantages. We will discuss both the points in detail in the below paragraph. It is said that at a younger age, the grasping capacity of a child is at its most. I believe, it is important for a child to develop new skills like a foreign speech at an early stage of education. For example, I have seen many students studying in the primary academy of my niece and have started developing new speech along with English like French, german along with their extracurricular activities. Furthermore, it helps a child to become more comfortable in the later stages of secondary school in a new dialect. However, there are some disadvantages, some people believe primary education is too early to study a non-native dialect. Students are more mature in secondary education to understand any new speech & apply them in their daily life. Also, in primary school, there are more important areas that require more focus like developing extracurricular activities than developing a new speech. On the other hand, As per a recent study, It was concluded that a child can learn a new dialect more efficiently in the primary academy. To conclude, I believe learning at an early age will be more fruitful for students than at a later age. Although, there are some disadvantages there are also some long-term benefits for students of learning early.