Some people think children should attend extra classes after school, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning is very important in today's postmodern age. With every child acquiring infinite intelligence, he becomes capable of living his soul at a very high and good level. Some people think that students should attend extra classes for higher schooling as well as literacy. At the same time, many people deny this. Although, I fully agree that taking extra classes increases students' ability to a different degree, many of the opposite results of which cannot be ignored. On the one hand, the benefits of adding extra classes to a student's life can be seen. Children who want to make a career out of a job at a respectable level in the future need to be educated beyond their schooling for additional intelligence, with which they will achieve a status lifestyle by successfully passing complicated exams. For example, learners who are interested in cracking Civil Services exams in India need to work on the subjects apart from their schooling and college material to get a well-dignified job in the administration sector. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to studying more than you need to. If the student devotes all his time to studying, he will not have the opportunity to participate in essential activities like sports. As a result, he will lead a sedentary lifestyle, resulting in many diseases such as obesity, anxiety, and suffering from mental stress. These mental disorders will put him in a very difficult period, with which he will be unable to lead happy growth. In conclusion, I believe that undoubtedly, the child needs additional insight along with schooling, plus he can easily solve the difficult challenges that come his way in life. To live soul with enthusiasm, it is also important to participate in sports and other outdoor activities.