Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that the environmental crisis plays a crucial role in the international problem. Some people claimed that all people should take an action to combat global warming. This essay will provide answers which can confront these issues before elaborating samplers from my knowledge. Owning the fact that knowledge about the increasing world temperature is one obvious solution. Thus, the method which all citizens realize should run to the international community. If all nations grow up the wisdom, they will participate together. Moreover, they should launch a topic on upbringing. For example, the process of protecting our earth is taught by a teacher in class. Furthermore, a social media post contents about global warming. All in all, human-being must learn about this crisis with deep understanding. On the one hand, the government of each country should set a policy about an environment for combating several effects of a higher temperature. According to the policy, there is equipment for solving sustainably because it can limit the number of activities which impact directly. For instance, the beginning of restricting the amount of Carbon dioxide gas from enormous factories is a way to reduce the effect of global warming and will control in the future. So, the government is the most significant part of representing all communities in order to tackle hazardous situations. To sum up, although an environmental crisis is the most noticeable problem that communities entire the world should understand, they should do more than the present days by contributing knowledge and the government must control the issue seriously.