Most schools are planning to replace sports and exercise with more academic sessions. How will this change affect children's lives in your opinion?

It is certainly true that pupils are the future of tomorrow and an education play a significant role to make their career bright. It is generally claimed that at present educational institutions are removing physical activities from their syllabus in the educational curriculum. I think this is a negative development as it has harmful effects on students which I will substantiate further in the upcoming paragraph. To begin,with sinister effects of having no sports activity in learners syllabus. If a student does not have games in their schedule then they would spend sedentary life since they will sit long hours in a class in front of laptops without doing any exercise. Consequently, they will face myriad issues in their life such as depression and suffer from obesity disease. For instance, In developing countries like, India most schools do not allow physical exercises in the learning institutes which as result students do not perform well in the curriculum. Moreover, students ' hidden talents are not exposed to other activities like the soccer and rest of the games. This is due to teachers just focusing on study rather than sports. Therefore, some learners do not perform well in studies as they are interested in physical activities and their talent will not be exposed. On the contrary,if children focus on study rather than sports then it would be fruitful for them. Because currently to get a good job, students need to learn different subjects and also learners have enough time at home in the evening to play games and relax their minds. Thus, to make their career successful in different profession student just learn these courses in school. A good illustration is today schools are teaching numerous languages like French, and Italian in their syllabus instead of having sports so that students can learn these languages and easily get jobs or travel around the world. I am convinced that teenagers must have one break in school to relax their minds and divert more attention to their studies. In conclusion, it is learning academics must add physical activities to their timetable to overcome various issues like depression and also find another talent like sportsperson in a pupil.