Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preference to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people say that working in a large company is crucial. Others, however, give preference to working in a small company. I believe working in a large company is so crucial that it affects our CV and career. If you are working in a huge company, your salary would be so high that it promotes employees and gives us enormous job prospects and chances. Also, there are numerous job opportunities and promotions in large companies. We have to make an effort to stay in our jobs. We are so lucky to work in a huge cooperation. Everybody wants that but it is difficult to reach and achieve. It is well known that everybody wants to get it but just a few people apply for it. It requires high responsibility However, I prefer to stay in a small company because it requires less responsibility. Working in it less stressful than working in a large corporation. and its wage is lower. also have the opportunity to prove myself and do my best to hard work and get on well with my colleagues to achieve my aim a small company offers good friendship and less competitive place environment it avoid ambitious and depressive feelings it supplies a comfortable place and flexible working hours supplies a comfortable place and flexible working hours. its opertional choice in conclusion. there are lots of advantage of both of opoortunity but i prefer to work in a small company because of less work and less responsibility furthermore it is less stresfull