It is a good thing if senior management workers in a company get a much higher salary than other workers in the same company. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial debate among the population that it is better for senior employees at the managerial level of an organization to receive a higher remuneration compared to junior colleagues in the same work environment. In as much as they all are working towards one objective, I totally accept this view because the superior workers have more experience and carry out the greater part of the job. One of the reasons why superior employees should earn huge amounts is because they have more experience in handling the roles assigned to them. This is owing to the fact that they have worked in various organizations, attend different seminars and have accomplished specific projects which have exposed them extensively and helped increase their skills at the managerial level. For instance, a survey carried out by a multinational company in Japan showed that with the opinion of their superior workers, they were able to execute a huge contract worth billions. Hence employers keep applicants with more skills and knowledge in the management sector. Furthermore, the vast part of the job is mostly carried out by the senior colleagues which means the position they occupy leaves them on the verge of initiating projects, submitting proposals to win contracts, and making sure things are done accordingly by each employee and team. They also pass through struggles like insomnia to make sure their organization remain top-notch and incomparable with other brands. To illustrate, an interview done by Channels Television among project managers of diverse brands revealed that they do not have adequate rest whenever pursuing a proposal because the bulk of the work lies on their table, therefore they do all they can to achieve their set goals. To conclude, in as much as the junior employees also carry out their tasks effectively, I completely agree that the senior workers at the top should be paid more because they have more ideas and execute many tasks than others.