Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink scientifically proven bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, human health is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that the shops must care about people health and do not be allowed to buy bad food or drinks.I vehemently accord with the given statement. In this discourse, I will expound my accordance along with credible example's. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is pretect. To be more specific, there are saving the person health through the shop. For an instance, they get rid the bad food, also the government made the taxes those who brake breake the low, so it is a considerable way to save the people and envernment. Another paramount ground for my belief is parents comfort. In other words, when their children go to the shop the family will be relaxed because every things are useful. In comparison, the feel of father in the healthy shop is much more better than the unhealthy shop. Is there any other reason behind my agreement?, certainly there are. Not addictive, some of people reach the addiction and the main reason is first experience so, it is smart low. these are somp top-notch reasons for my agreeing in the presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated my accordance with people health, not only this but it also shed light on reasons of it. So, I fully agree with this phenomenon.