As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has the upper hand in the educational process. To an extent, some people speculate that the presence of real teachers at schools will be irrelevant in the soon future. I wouldn’t say because I believe computers can’t teach as qualified as human beings. Physical communication is one of the pillars of successful learning. Hence, relying on computers to learn will not provide us with that connection satisfaction, that we get from human teachers. As a piece of evidence, the student's educational- level deteriorated during the COVID-19 pandemic, as we depended on online teaching instead of offline. Consequently, learners didn’t have the chance to elaborate their questions and ideas successfully like attending physical classes. Moreover, machines can’t track students’ progress because they are not precise. However, real professors observe accurately their pupils’ performance and give them tips to improve. Conversely, some opinions see that computers will revolute the education future. Therefore, they will substitute the real human teachers. Due to the reason, that computers are more convenient, in which some are twenty-four hours available to give us recorded courses and workshops. In addition, some of them are methods to give virtual lessons. Nevertheless the educational applications and platforms. I would say that too, but computers cannot observe you during the class or enquire about the hidden meaning of your questions. Computers cannot be sensitive or multitasked like humans because they are programmed to do certain things not everything. To summarize, technologists predict that computers will dominate the educational industry. To the point, we will not human figures to demonstrate. I disagree with the previous statement, as in my opinion, technology should consider as an aid to the teachers helping them teach the information more effectively. Total dependence on machines lacks the most important side of education which is face-to-face communication. So I believe using a hybrid system between online and onsite education is the best way.