Is it better to teach a child at home or in school? discuss the disadvantages of both topics

Nowadays, it has been a widespread argument that homeschooling is effective for children. However, others believe that school is a proper place for pupils to study. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, home is a safety place with intensive systems and affordable price. Absorbing curriculum materials will be effortless for children if they have less distractions. As a consequence, they may achieve an optimum result. Furthermore, by allocating certain amount of money, homeschooling could become a proper method since parents only spend their money to pay teachers. To illustrate, if children study in conventional place, the budget allocation includes payment of facilities such as a library, toilet, extracurricular, and canteen meals. On the other hand, there are undeniable advantages by encouraging a child to study in school. Firstly, by nature, everyone is a social person, in school children can learn on how to manage themselves to deal with other people. For instance, in a diverse environment, children are trained to articulate their desire without offend another friend. School makes children to be an independent person because they are used to face unpredictable situations outside home. For example, with their parents, children may act like a vurnerable, but once they go to school they are out of their comfort zone. To conclude, teaching pupils at home may become the best choice, however, parents should consider that pupils will get more experiences by studying in school.