There are many extinct animals’ species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been universally acknowledged that the number of animal extinctions is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. One school of thought opine that human beings should protect animals from dying out, however some other communities argue that people should spend more time on the problem of human beings. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions yet my point of view will also be elaborated. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for its growth of it. One of the reasons is a number of endangered animals have been suffering from the pollution which has been caused by humanity such as water pollution and air pollution. Therefore, environmental conservationism believes that people should protect creatures from being extinct. To cite an example, there are some conservation organisations that are raising awareness to the public about trafficking illegally just only for their insatiable desires. As a result, there will be an unbalanced biological circle which can help people to mitigate climate change. On the other hand, in order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Human beings undoubtedly should take the responsibility to solve this severe problem. Furthermore, waste disposals and toxic emissions from massive industries are contaminating the rivers and seas. To exemplify, marine animals will accidentally consume plastics as their food. Consequently, there will be more creatures extinct in future. To conclude, according to my perspective, this problematic issue has become depressing magnitude. Therefore, this is not an easy task to solve. A worldwide effort is crucial in order to curb this grave concern.