S. In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of ths outweigh the disadvantages ?

These days, part of people choose to build their own business, being less interested in working for a private firm or a state and public institution. Although, there are several points in its favour to work for yourself and I believe that the convenience often outweighs any drawbacks. There are two many advantages to becoming an entrepreneur which lead to a successful future. First of all, working for your own company determines the leaders to improve the quality of products, and services and motivate the employees to work properly for their customers. For example, a businessman who runs marketing in technologies items selling will be occupied with providing new brands and models and will invest in their worker's professional skills. Second of all, the personal business makes the administrator independent of other administration people, which gives no limits on creative activity. Likewise, to establish their brand and select the regions where they will develop their marketing activities. However, there are some disadvantages in a way to maintaining a business without risks. In the first place, it is known that all responsibilities are taken by the employer. Moreover, does not matter the income and productivity of the company, the employee must receive a certain salary and work conditions. For instance, a company can have economical problems but the workers would not be affected, as much if they did their job correctly. In the second place, business does not get stable success but has to be competitive related to other businesses, such as put in a hard background people who run their own business to target the same level ever. In conclusion, I strongly believe that advantages transcend disadvantages and recommend to all generations to follow their dreams and start up their own companies through all provocations.