most people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. why? do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples,e.g from your knowledge or experience

Nowadays people prefer to have babies when they get old comparing to the past when people were having kids in an early age. In this essay I will look the reason behind this situation, and whether theirs cons outweighed to their drawbacks. To begin with the reason I would say, our modern life make people busy to pursue their career. Instead of, building their own families, moreover the number of people who are not ready to have kids increase each and every day, for instance there is apartment in our neighborhood, 4 guys live there, and who have a good career path. However they are not ready for marriage. And, the old people in my neighborhood, they tell them every day, rather than living in solo you may live in classic way that we were use to live in our ages. But, they always reply, why we are rushing? We are still young. Advantages of having children in late age is good in many sides, first it will decrease the divorce rate which leads that the children would not get enough care for separated parents. Second, when people worked all that time their finances could be good. So, they can mange needs of their children, because now everything is a double for their original price, while in the past decades live were easier. As result of that, preparation before being parent will be good. Disadvantages are much more intense than advantages. Because. When people get old they cannot play, be friends for their children due to healthy issues. Nevertheless, the fertility rate of the person will be decline as the age increase and, leads to not having kids or it will be difficult. to illustrate, one day I was in the hospital I saw a woman, we talk like usually she was waiting her results from the laboratory, she gave me advice, she said marry at an early in order to have babies. Otherwise you will be like me I stand every day in front of hospital for hoping to increase my chance of pregnancy. In conclusion, not matter what condition that you want to push back. But, the consequence is worse.