In some countries, criminal trials are shown to the public on television. Do the advantages of this tren outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, most youngers prefer to criminal movies and dramas. Some countries in the world, criminal trials are shown to the public on television. Regarding the statement, there are a lot of drawbacks than benefits. This essay would discuss the weaknesses and strengths of the crime programs programes are shown to the communities on TV. On the one hand, there are a lot of disadvantages. Firstly, most teenagers are addicted to watch illegal movies and dramas. Secondly, adults can not be watched films with their children because most programs programes are illegal. Thirdly, youngers tend to get experience experinces from these immoral programs programes. For example, some folks take it serious and they are try to behave immorally when they face the situation that watched on television. Hence, there are lots of drawbacks and a few states are banned criminal shows due to this reasons. On the other hand, a few advantages are there. One of them is youngers can get some experiences to their life life's lifes and they can be avoided when they have to face such illegal situations. Another one is people do not try to do wrong things due to movies are influenced people to think what kind of punishments will be received. To illustrate, if some person think to do murder, he or she think twice about what will happen after doing like this offence. Therefore, there are a several advantages regarding ciminal trials. To sum up, considering the wrong shows, there are most disadvantages and few advantages. Several countries are showed immoral programs programes on televisions and a lack of the states banned wrong shows.