Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are getting more adventurous, these kind the individuals are called neophiliacs; they love to explore different cuisines, and sight new locations, while on the other side there are some individuals who does not foster this phenomenon, and likes to stay in their comfort. However, in my opinion, one should definitely skirr new things. Nevertheless, it is important to be careful at times. This essay will discuss both the behaviours and their consequences. To begin with, visiting various places helps to learn about several civilizations and respective foodstuffs that are prevailing from centuries in the world, moreover, it also assists to broaden mindset and increase in knowledge. To elucidate further with an example, in the past year I visited Kashmir which is also a part of my homeland Pakistan, but their culture was entirely different as compared to the rest of the country. The living in Kashmir is found simple. I was astonished to see that they were completely detached from modern technological world. Next, their cuisine was called Aab Gosht because they consume meant verociously, due to extreme cold weather On the other hand, sometimes it could be dangerous. It could be challenging to survive in such extreme weather conditions. Therefore, it is necessary for any person to be aware of the particular region's atmosphere and architecture. For instance, in the last few,months I heard the news that a group from Karachi, visiting Kashmir, had lost their 14 months old toddler due to algid weather. Additionally, individuals must think twice before consuming any kind of food, Thus, they do not get allergies. Apparently, the aspect of exploring new things gives thrill and amazing life experiences. Nontheless individuals must stay cautious. about the grave effects of certain habitats and prepare themselves accordingly.