Nowadays, the Internet negatively influence to people.  What are the problems of this? What solutions should be done?

There is a growing interest in the Internet. It is an undeniable fact that the internet has some negative effects on people's lives. This essay will outline what adverse effects can be felt because of the internet and what actions should be taken to resolve these problems. First and foremost, constant exposure to influencers has a negative impact on youngsters’ lives. For instance, they can lose their mental health because they believe that they have to own all of what they see. Secondly, national traditions can disappear because of the Internet. To illustrate, everyone has a tendency to behave and look like everyone else because of trends. Uniqueness is starting to disappear because of these trends. As a solution, it can be recommended to enhance awareness campaigns with the help of celebrities and promote national traditions. For example, one of the famous fast-food chains announced that consumption of their products increased two or three times among teenagers after a celebrity announced that they had stopped consuming that brand. Governments can create a team for organizations in addition to a budget. For instance, if local officials had spent money on local festivals in my hometown, my nephew would now be familiar with our culture. To sum up, the internet has a lot of adverse effects on our lives besides being helpful. APART FROM GROWING UNHAPPY AND UNHEALTHY ADULTS, THE LOSS OF TRADITIONS IS AN IMPORTANT OBSTACLE TO INTERNET USAGE. From my point of view, the internet should be used to influence young people in a positive way, and local governments should take necessary actions, such as organizing traditional occasions.