Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analyse the two sides of this argument.

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy its benefits of it. The argument that classroom teachers will be a total replacement for automation is both agreed upon and disagreed with by many. The two sides of this justification will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the advancement rate at which machinery is capable of mimicking the physical and psychological abilities of humans is quite remarkable. For example, the Honda robot Asimov has a movable body and can manipulate objects just as perfect as humans. Thus the prospect of technological advancement being used to teach students in the lecture room is considerable. This is why it can be argued that classroom tutors could be totally substituted for mechanics. Nevertheless, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their instructor to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic teachers will be incapable of carrying out. Hence, this makes it clear that teachers will never be entirely substituted for machinery. To summarise, the two sides of the disagreement concerning the anticipation of robotic faculty in school have strong support. However, after a thorough bilateral analysis, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. It is therefore predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over computer-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom educators will never be exchanged for robotics.