Some believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can benefit teenagers and the community as well . Do you agree or disagree.

Some believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community jobs in their spare time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. First of all, I don't agree that teenagers need money. They have to work and earn money. They have got lots of responsibilities, such as paying rent and bills. Adolescents have to buy food and lots of items because they have to work for a wage. Sam has been working on shopping at the same time. He has to meet their needs. He has to go to the supermarket and buy some type of nutrition. Secondly, time is the most crucial thing in the world. We have to be aware of how precious it is.We spend time on our work, but we also have to earn something from that, except experience.People make an effort and get a reward for every single effort. Furthermore, money is the reward of our effort. i wanted to buy something after work because i thought i deserved it. Thirdly, they have to save up money and be ready for any circumstance. Perhapas, inflation is worsening and the economy is suffering as a result. Teenagers want to buy something, but they can't if they don't earn money from their community job. survive without money.any investment cant be made without money. iy may be some teenagers thing to invest in crypto currency, but if they havent have enough money to invest, it might be for their bright future. consequently, we can work in a community job it is beneficial experience for our career. if we want to go forward, we have to earn money from it. also they, have to save money for bright future therefore they cant work without pay in a community job