Some people believe that the most fittest and strongest person and team can achieve success in sports,others believe that success depends on the mental attitude.Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Wellness of the mind, as well as the body, is vital for human beings in order to live in harmony.In the current world,there is an argument on whether physical endurance and fitness or mental well-being have to be given priority to be successful in play.In my perspective,both emotional health and stamina should be in a perfect balance. This essay analyses both opinions. Firstly,athletes have to be strong and fit in order to enhance their performance in their physical activity. Hence,participants in sports and games are given the training to boost their resistance as well as endurance level. For instance, muscle and bone strength is a pre-requisite in the field of weight training,wrestling,running and so on. Secondly, the performers are permitted to participate in these games only if they had met all the criteria of physical fitness. Moreover,the prowess, as well as,flexibility are essential for participants in the tug of war, thus underlining the relevance of strength to attain triumph. However,emotional attitude is another important factor that aids in determining the achievement of an individual or a group in a game.To be precise,even though an individual has a good state of health nevertheless of psychological well-being,his/her probability to win the contest will be low. Furthermore, sports such as rugby,shooting and hockey require certain tactics to attain triumph and thus mindset is an important aspect. In addition,a person or a team could not be a champion unless they fail to restrain their emotions. As an illustration,if each person representing a squad in events like tug of war,cricket,football and so forth does not have a positive mental attitude, it can negatively impact the nature of the sport. To sum up, there exists a difference in opinion regarding the parameters that decide triumph in sports.I believe that people need to be efficient as well as productive to defeat their opponents.