While studying some students take weekend or evening jobs to help with expenditure. How do you feel about this? What are the drawbacks and benefits of such a decision? What is your view? Give reasons for your answer.

In this contemporary epoch, it is commonly observed that to cover the major expenses, most young students participate in jobs either during the evening or on weekends. This essay will delve into the various advantages as well as disadvantages of such activities. To begin with, the major benefit of this scenario is that it encourages the feeling of self-esteem and focus in youngsters. They would get a feeling of being responsible at an early age which is relentlessly vital for their bright future. Moreover, money management is an enormously vital skill that could be achieved while working part-time when an individual is a scholar in college or university. They can earn little and fulfil their basic expenses. However, working in different part-time jobs while studying might affect the studies in an adverse manner. It could lead to some poor repercussions such as lower grades due to lack of concentration. Furthermore, part-time earnings might provide the wrong trajectory to students because they may probably use that income for purchasing drugs because they do not get money from their guardians for such purposes. In my opinion, it is excellent to work during the studies because it helps to maintain some common expenses of scholars which act as an extreme help for parents. Therefore, it helps to reduce the levels of stress among the community members as they realize that their kids are grown up and ready to take the responsibilities. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that there are immense pros and cons of working while studying. Besides, its positive effects outweigh its negative ones.