Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in correct place. (It is fact question) What is your opinion about this??

It is urged by some that maintaining the home and workplace to be tidy and organising everything in order is vital. In my perspective, I believe that keeping places neat is paramount, and in this essay, I will explain the reason for my view. Firstly, the most compelling reason for holding to my view is that people should arrange their houses or workrooms to be well ordered to be unwound because the working table or home with messy belongings can make stressful. For example, home is a good place to relax for everyone and people cannot unwind if it is a complete mess. Similarly, people might not concentrate on work and they can easily get angry if the worktable is chaotic with many items Thereby, well-organizing things in the house make people relaxed and have a good mindset. Secondly, a further reason for my position is that the house should be clean to get a good and healthy environment. For instance, people are unable to get good air if the house is full of dust and other biowastes. In addition, the house is cleaned and ordered everything neatly makes the owners have a good impression when the guests come the home. Furthermore, people can improve their self-discipline by organising or keeping things regularly as they are aware of how to set their items to be neat. To sum up, I assert that well- arranging the workplace or things in the house is crucial. The reasons for this are that people are able to get a healthy life and improve self-control in their lives. Given this situation, it is imperative that people should maintain dwellings and places of work to be clean in order for everything.