Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In recent world millions of misuse produced from home. Many say that household misuse is not recycled properly. They also say that the authority can reduce misuse by recycling or taking any legal action. To begin with, community usually throw their misuse beside the house without reusing them. For example, society put their rubbish on the road while they are travelling. General community do that kind of work because they do not have enough knowledge, of how to keep the environment healthy, they also do not how to properly recover their throw away. Therefore, they have to be educated about hygiene and environment health, but they are not willing to do anything on their own. If family actually want to recycle misuse, they can take help from the law. In addition to this, the government can take the necessary steps to reduce all kinds of misuse. authority can teach humans how to recover rubbish through some advertisements, teach educational students and also do some activities and programmes. For instance, teach how to use 3R, which means reuse, reduce, and recycle. authority can give an extra course to school students so that children can learn recycle their garbage, Besides do some seminars for the young society, and push them to do the work. On the other hand, government can donate a recyclling bags or a junk banks. As a result, the citizen can restore their misuse and then sell them to earn some money, which will help financially poor community. To conclude, I think authority can reduce thow out misuse by taking some steps, and also public have to maintain 3R. I recommended the government should be strict with the community.