Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care but other say that walking and jumping stairs are more affective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, technological advancements have provided numerous techniques and instruments to improve well-being. A fraction of individuals opine that sports centres and the association of like minds for a particular activity promotes wholeness, conversely their counterparts claim that walks and jumps are more beneficial. This essay will discuss with reasons for both perspectives. To begin with, increase motivation from colleagues is a significant reason that several people choose outdoor recreational centres. This is due to the fact that some cannot exercise alone and could be bored if not cheered or accountable to an instructor. Consequently, this enhances social interaction and networking as well as promote individuals' health by preventing diseases. For example, research published by the Ministry of Sports and Tourism, Lagos, Nigeria, showed that there is a decrease in the incidents of heart attack among the elderly who frequent a gymnasium compared to people who do not have gym buddies. Therefore it can be said that activities at sporting facilities contribute grossly to healthy living. On the contrary, convenience and reduced cost are factors that make some proponents choose walking and other indoor exercises. This is owing fact that few people are not comfortable wearing certain types of outfits such as tight-fitted clothes because of their religious inclination, inability to afford sporting fees or keep up with their schedules. As a result, they exercise at their own pace and comfort zones and record substantial health impacts when diligent. For instance, a personal encounter is of my hijabite sister who runs for thirty minutes on a treadmill each morning together with 500 jumps in the evening using her skipping rope and has been able to lose weight dramatically. To put it together, the above informs that indoor exercise also yields a positive outcome. In conclusion, although both parties have their respective reservations about specific types of exercise and their preferred means of participation. I strongly believe that visiting a playground alongside acquaintance and belonging to a sports club is vital for holistic health.