Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinión

Nowadays, due to the availability of technology at our fingertips people often choose to watch movies on their device like mobile or tablet. But some people are stick to watch movies in cinema halls to experience the huge screen and watching their favourite character and actors. I would prefer to watch movies on my tables or cell phone rather than going to cinema halls. Firstly, I would discuss about the people metanlity who choose to watch movie on their device. Some people prefer to stay at home lying on their bed eating their favourite snacks and watching the movie their enjoyment lie on their bed. Some people think pratically that if I will go to cinema the cost of ticket, transport cost, snacks cost which will sum up the amount on the other hand take out time to go to see the movie. So they take netflix subscription and watch all the movies through out the month without any restrictions. Thus this trend is booming now a days in Youngsters because they have to expence wisely as per their pocket money. Secondly, Some viewers are so desparate to see the movie on the day of reléase first day first show, because they want to create status in the society. Others are so facinating to watch movie in cinema hall becuase the real enjoyment of watching action movies with 3d effect only can be seen in theatres. This people are not in the group of people who watch movies daily on their devices. They are the real fan of the cinema halls and the experience they get in that they fullfill their wants. Thus watch movies in cinema halls will not be outdated but will go some more decades. To culminate, the people opinión varies significantly, but it is more joyful and intersting watching movie on the cell phone or tables.