Some people believe that pop stars deserve to earn more money than classical music performers. Some disagree

Nowadays, a group of people admit that pop star can get a well-paid more than classical musicians. While some belive that it is not fair and aslo argue that classical music performers can earn money better than the others. In this essay, I will discuss more about this viewpoint. There are many reason to demonstate that why pop music performance have a handsome salary more than classical musician. Firstly, most of the time they spend for work. Whilst people fall asleep, the idol is still produce their music video, record to release a new album or pracite all the time in the studio to prepare for the next performance. Although, this job can bring much money, frame, and wealthy lifestyle, it still contain some drawbacks. For example, the pop star easy to face with exhausted and cope with stress by many under pressure to maintain their career path, thus they need to spending money on treating their health. Beside, the enourmous amount of money is poured to attractive their appearance. Following that, most of celebrity have to build an effective marketing plan which catch up the trend and develop a good personality to make an impression on audiences. On the other hand, music performance also take undergo years to learn to play music instrumental. For instance, becoming a professional performer, they have to practice in a long-term period. Besides, when they are live performance, they have to contend with coerce too. To bring a high- performance, they have to match with other performers all the time, so that it can be stressful. In summary, pop star or classical performer will have to cope with pressure in each career path. But if I have to choose, pop star will deserve to receive a well-paid more than classical musicians, because they have to spend for many expenses