Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era, usage of social websites has dramatically increased. The question is, do technological developments make males more social? I personally believe that social sites and recent devices have a big role in the current status of men. To begin, machinery devices have helped to create an easy way to communicate.  The main reason given to support this claim is that devices such as phones, iPods and laptops are used globally by men to contact a number of individuals through calls or text messages. Which has resulted in men being more socialized. For example, my brother's friends who are in Poland uses recent development to keep in touch with my brother. Thus, much communication is done by new technology devices which help to increase the social level of men On the same hand, social media websites have proven to extend the social state of males. this is because, when they are sharing posts and stories of their interest and daily life, individuals with the same involvement will start following their accounts, open conversations with them and possibly creating online friendships. For instance, when individuals are interested in someone, they search for their social accounts to get an idea of them and to get to know them better. Thus, making males more socialized. To conclude technology material and social sites have a great impact on the status of men. therefore, I completely agree that technology has an enormous effect on the popularity of certain males.