NOWADAYS, MORE AND MORE PEOPLE DECIDE TO HAVE CHILDREN LATER IN THEIR LIFE. DO THE ADVANTAGES OF THİS TREND OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

In contemporary society, the unit size of the family is too small. At present, the majority of people are trending to have children later in their life. There are some advantages and disadvantages. This essay would discuss its strengths and weaknesses regarding this. On the one hand, there are lots of advantages to having children delaying in their lifetime. Firstly, nowadays, there are contraceptive pills are available at affordable prices in Pharmacies and anyone can buy without Doctor's prescription. Secondly, most youngers are trying to have their own careers. In the modernized community, both parents should do careers to manage family expenditures. As well as, most ladies prefer to give value to their education. For example, youngers are dedicated to studying hard to fulfil their higher studies to obtain great-level jobs. Hence, they do not hurry to be busy with their children and do not like to be a housewife with a load of home duties. That is why many positive impacts are there to delay having babies. On the other hand, a few disadvantages are available. One of them is mutated babies may be have some mothers who are age over 40. As another one, it will be dangerous to mother when delivering stage due over age some occasionally. To illustrate, according to recent research, 1/1000000 of mothers dead when delivery process owing to overage. Therefore, there are several negative consequences regarding this. To sum up, there are positive and negative impacts on the delaying having babies. As discussed, I believe there are a lot of benefits rather than drawbacks.