Nowadays people moving to other countries to seek job. Some people think it affects the children of such home negatively while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

Many individuals opine that the no payment public duties should be considered as a forcible high school schedule such as charity jobs, neighborhood enhancement, and training with juveniles. I fully support this idea based on some experiences and reasons. To begin with, all humankind should allot some time to voluntary activities not based on the money they gain, but also on the kindness that they have in their heart. This will put forward wonderful things in the human lifestyle. Happiness and responsibility will be rise up in society if community services are developed widespread. People should be aware that doing favor does not always come with an amount of money, sometimes they are just normal activities that give you inner peace. Playing with children takes an individual back to his/her childhood moments and brings up a lot of happiness. In addition, teaching and training them to learn some healthy activities like football or chess. Furthermore, there are a lot of people in society who are needy. These people are needed to be helped to start progressing in their life. Charities are the best places to hold these activities. It’s believed that high school students are at the level where they are able to take responsibility of their own life. Therefore, if they learn how to treat people who are needy, they will understand the value of kindness and gain positive energy. To summary, schools are the most crucial places for learning fundamental lessons like being kind beyond what does worth. The positive energy that exists in the world will always help us to progress and go up in our life.