Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Have a good habit of doing sports in daily life is one of the main factors to having a healthy body. Nowadays, more and more people are more likely to stay at home rather than spent time on doing sports. As far as I am concerned, there are several reasons that lead people to get rid of training, and it is necessary to deal with this problem with some solutions. With the rapid development of technology, people become lazier to do lots of things in their life. In the past, teenagers can only play electronic games on computers, and it is more convenient for them to enjoy games on smartphones recently. Although those children decided to go outdoor, but they have a higher willingness to spend time on playing games instead of playing basketball. Another reason is that people have a high degree of dependence on high technology devices to control their weight and health. Transfer from active activities to passive way like some sports facilities that can make some affect to human’s body which give people different viewpoint about sports. Those situations such as wrong perspectives and phenomena that should be solved. Regular exercise and limited time on smartphones are an essential habit for people to have. Parents should notice about their children’s daily routine, which needs to have a healthy schedule including different kinds of outdoor activities. However, people should think about technology can help our lives but cannot provide appropriate exercise without people taking part in the sports in person. In conclusion, the number of people who do exercise was fewer than before. While I think there comes with some specific causes contributing to this problem, and it also has some methods to get rid of this bad habit.