Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Regular exercising is often considered to be vital for maintaining a healthy life, whereas another school of thought believes healthy eating to be more crucial. As both arguments are simultaneously reasonable, I feel that society should make use of both these methods to keep a healthy lifestyle. Clearly, daily exercise can be really helpful so as to organize healthy life. To begin with, being engaged in different sports enterprise, individuals hardly have the chance to suffer from deleterious diseases such as obesity or Alzheimer’s disease. In other words, one’s likely to experience such hazardous diseases, should they do not apply regularly do physical activities. Indeed, individuals whose occupation is associated with sports, for example, football players have better mental and physical health as opposed to one’s who barely have the opportunity to attend physical activities. As sports activities are not only key to reduce the risk of heart disease but also it is the best method to get rid of unpleasant feelings such as anxiety or depression. By getting involved in physical activities frequently, individuals can mitigate those risks significantly. That being said, following healthy diet on a regular basis, people may come up against major health related diseases. Specifically, balanced diet plays similar role as exercises in one’s well-being. One reason behind this is that it allows individuals to obtain a variety of vital nutrients required for one’s body to function adequately. For instance, eating fast food, individuals hardly have the chance not to pick up harmful illness such as obesity. Ironically, some people think that healthy eating can not help individuals to address the problems associated with health, while they should follow regular diet in order to remain healthy life. This is because majority of people suffer from diseases. By maintaining balanced diet, not only can individuals experience better sleep at nights but they also be in better mood during the day. Thus, well-being could easily be maintained by eating nutritious foods. To conclude, despite people’s varied opinions, it seems to me that, having a moderate combination of regular workout and proper diet is more suitable as both of them are essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle.