Children should never be educated at home by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The views concerning how to obtain the education of children date back to a long past. While some parts of people advocate that state schools are necessary, others believe that training systems belonging to the government can not provide any benefits to children. In spite of these different approaches in the field of education, I would like to announce that I am in favour that a systematical education host many positive effects compared to parental methods. It is a true argument that the education starts with family. Because the children are to perceive the existence of their own family members, such as mother and father. What is more, young individuals are prone to reflect the parent acts as a whole. In this first step of education given by mother and father, in general, child individuals are away from analyzing the different acts coming from other persons. In other words, they do not own enough practical applications of active life. In addition to that, If the family members are against the co- education model, in this case, serious problems, which rather limited social interaction brings, will commence emerging. It is another analogous example that young children who are deprived of the systematical education curriculum can not combine the information in the current world. On the other side, students who are in state schools are to meet more opportunities compared to those who have in-home education. For example, with the help of getting the reciprocal ideas, the structure of making decision in students grow up to a degree. Another point which should be remembered is that it precipitates to improve the collective perceptions. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that a particular education method which is structured well by a scientific view will create a great deal of significant outputs. Finally, the parents can not offer the complete educational needs to children.