Rich countries shouldn’t employ skilled labor from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more do you agree or disagree?

Whether skilled labour should remain in their developing homeland or be employed by wealthy nations is a debatable topic. This author agrees with the latter viewpoint that highly trained workers should be working for their home regions in order to contribute to their nation's economy and help people who have greater needs. It is vital to understand that, qualified workers from developing state ought to work for their homeland, especially those with economic specifications. Due to the fact that people with much economic knowledge can make righteous investments in many products exported to the wealthier nations to receive much more money in return. As a result, they will use the money to create infrastructure of higher standards providing various jobs to the native citizens. Consequently, these people get higher payment which helps them to improve their living standards. Another that is worth considering is greater quality of facilities can provide the necessary service. This is because many high-quality infrastructures have all the tools needed to provide appropriate services. This is especially true in medical centres, where they have highly trained doctors to use the equipment to help cure the patient's sickness. For example, in the U.K. many great doctors can perform difficult tasks with specialized tools provided giving the patient a higher chance of survival. In conclusion, great workers should remain back in their nation to contribute to the wealth of their home country. In addition, a better economy can help develop better facilities.