These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for children. Discuss both views and give your own pinion

Migration or moving from another place to a strange land is impactful for youngsters and it can be both favourable and unfavourable to them. Let me discuss with you my take on this. Every family has their own struggles and it is evident that financial constraints are on top of the list. As we hurdle in this life, as part of human instinct, we find ways to overcome these challenges and one of which is finding opportunities. The opportunities are not always found in our homeland, it is sometimes found abroad. As humans, we thirst and be hungry for success moreover we aspire to be successful not only for ourselves but also for our loved ones. These are often faced by parents for when we become one, our ambition changes. We started dreaming for our offspring instead of dreaming for ourselves. Our plan changes. I, for one, am a mother. So, when we are given the opportunity we immediately grab it thinking of all the things we can achieve and the promise of a better tomorrow. True enough, migrating can be beneficial for our little ones more when we shift from underdeveloped nations to developed nations. One benefit is education, it may be the same worldwide but it is undeniable that better opportunities come to those who are internationally educated as they have better exposure as their resources are high technology providing them better experience and learning. With this, internationally educated students are more confident and they usually shine brighter, they don't wait for their golden chance they make their own moment. Second is healthcare well I can't stress this more as it is evident that the facilities in the third world country are not at par with the ones present in the first world country. As a parent, I am motivated to sacrifice to provide this to my children to make their life easier. On the other hand, I believe that the transition is a serious matter to deal with but the only thing constant is change and we, as parents, are there to guide them. It is difficult but nothing great comes easy. In conclusion, I believe that there are more breakthroughs for children than setbacks when we tackle migration.