In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on building homes in the village has attacked numerous controversies and drawn much attention from the public. Some people believe that there is no space to build houses in the city, while others think that we should protect the countryside area. From my point of view, I believe that we need to make the protection on the country. To begin with, the country area is a heritage for relaxation. In other words, there is fresh air and flowing rivers in the countryside which can make us take a deep breath and calm down when we are impatient. For instance, you can go fish near your home in the country when you have spare time and run in the venue. A recent article published by The American illustrates that people who live far from the city have more life spans than those living in the metropolis. In addition, the village is a place to keep live stocks and vegetables for citizens. If we sabotage the land, where could we get meat and other fruit? For example, my grandmother living in a suburban keeps 102 ducks, when they are big enough, she will sell them to a supermarket supplier. Moreover, an investigation conducted by a house research organization argues that there are 25 percent vacancy ratio in the town, if these empty rooms are occupied by new tenants, maybe we do not need to build new homes for the youth. In conclusion, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that it is more important to protect our countryside land and enjoy our lives there. I do hope this essay will give them some insights.