Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss views and give your own opinion.

There are be existed different job opportunities for those who graduated in various places. Some people think that certain persons with skilled jobs must work in the country where they had educated. In contrast, others agree with freedom in choosing where these professionals like work. In my opinion, all individuals ought to have the liberty to choose their country of occupation. Those who oppose this practice contend that professionals owe a debt of gratitude to the location of their training. Qualified professionals ranging from medical practitioners and engineers to scientists and teachers at some point likely relied deeply on governmental and educational resources in their local area. It is therefore logical that these individuals should remain at least in the same country and contribute their skills to bettering society as a whole. For instance, a doctor who has benefited from quality schools and government aid in the United States can justifiably be asked to help their fellow citizens and train future doctors. However, the right to choose freely where one works and lives is paramount. It is possible that the professionals depending on various situations, want to work abroad, sometimes for each who is skilled in her or his career, because of their goals, improper condition, and personal aims want to immigrate overseas. For instance, in the Middle East regions such as Iran, most engineers do not have enough income, so they have to go to another country to reach befitting earnings via working in the destination. For these reasons, it is not fair to stop these people from working in a place other than their own country. In conclusion, though there are certain standards that must be reached, all working professionals should be free to work abroad. This policy is largely already in place for most occupations.