Zoos are inhumane and should be abolished. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In every country, there are several zoos for people to visit and learn about wildlife. Nevertheless, it is believed that zoos are cruel and should be prohibited. This essay will argue why I believe zoos should not be abolished. Many people believe that wildlife parks restrain animals ' freedom. They should be kept in their habitat to thrive and roam around in nature otherwise they will lose the natural instinct of their breed. For instance, animals that have been kept in a confined space for too long will lose their ability to hunt, once released into the wild. They will eventually die and be unable to survive in such an environment. Hence, some people believe that zoos should be terminated. However, a wildlife park is also a place for children and adults to learn about the nature of animals. Many species, nowadays, are facing extinction and being kept in zoos allows mankind to preserve them as well as observe them. For example, pandas are on the verge of being extinct and have to be bred in a specific environment to save their species. Now that zoos are able to have pandas, it can teach society to see if they don't preserve nature, they will die out. Thus, I believe safari parks should be left open. In conclusion, there's an increasing number of zoos in every corner of the world. There's an opinion stating that it is brutal to the lives of the animals and must be abolished. In my opinion, keeping zoos open will allow us to learn about wild creatures in numerous ways.