The world today is faced with global warming which is becoming more serious day by day. Why do you think is has happened? What are effects of this development?

Global warming seems to be a significant universal problem these days. while this phenomenon has resulted from some causes, it can lead to some negative consequences for human beings. On the one hand, consuming more and more fossil fuels can lead to co2 emissions, which in turn may increase greenhouse gases. When the carbon dioxide and other similar gases are spared in the atmosphere, the ozone layer becomes thinner and therefore, the earth’s temperature is raised. Such changes can bring about global warming over time. On the other hand, world heating can be a threat to human lives. This can be explained by the fact that when the earth becomes warmer, the climate will change which may contribute to a great number of environmental problems such as making deserts and wildlife and plant distinction. To be more precise, if the temperature of the earth's centre increases, after a while, the level of the water in the oceans will become lower and the underwater volcanos will be active; therefore, the animals and plants ecosystem will encounter some significant difficulties. As a result, humans will be faced starvation and change in the food chain. According to scientific research, it is estimated that by 2100, nobody can live on the earth due to its high undeniable temperature. This speaks volumes about what will occur in the future due to global warming. In conclusion, while some causes including overusing coal and gasoline make the world heating, this problem has many consequences such as climate change, environmental issues, and human difficulties.