some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school, Do the advantages of this outweight disadvantages.

In the modern era, language is one of the best keys to communicating with people regardless of their place, age and country as well. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that learning more languages in early childhood file is always the best option. Hence, I would like to discuss the pros and cons of this statement. To begin with, during childhood life it is very much easy to learn and understand. In addition, there will not be much distraction while learning a new language as they are going to school daily and monitoring by their parents. Secondly, there will be a phenomenal change in their life with the new language as they can understand other feelings and expressions too. On the other hand, it will play a significant role while travelling to other countries as they can understand and reply easily. For example, those who leant the English language in their early education and are scoring more marks in their international graduation exams. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of international students completed the English language in their elementary school. However, undoubtedly, learning new things is not a problem but we need to look at the right time. It means we cannot push our kids to learn a new language as they do not know how to speak their mother tongue and how can we expect an international language? eventually, it may impact their ethics and values as they focus more on international languages. Moreover, there will be a gap between parents and their kids as parents may know how to speak a new language and it may hurt the mother's feelings since the mother cannot understand her kid's needs. To sum up, no matter what and where you learn. One must know a good understanding of international languages such as English. Without this, it may not be possible to gain good attention in the industry.