People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and the latest Technology.Do the disadvantage of this trend outweigh its advantage.

In this contemporary era, most individuals are concerned about the latest things. According to some, the human specie continuously wants to get engaged with fashion and technology. In this essay, I will prove by analysing of positive and negative aspects that the drawbacks outstrip the benefits. To begin with, the main demerit of this trend is that our adult generation losing a connection with our cultural and traditional values. In addition, people are only worried about new songs, they want to go to an opera concert hall just to get a piece of fame. To exemplify this statement, a survey was conducted in a school in Great Britain in which 100 pupils participated. The survey was about national songs and pop music. The result indicated that more students were knowledgeable about pop music instead of homeland music. However, this trend cut out the strength of patriotism in society. On the other hand, this debate has some little advantages. Firstly, Because of a bond with new fashions, people are also engaged with technology that made life faster and more efficient. Secondly, There were a few loopholes in our past like only the rich or royal could wear fashionable clothes but this race is almost finished. Therefore, that does produce new opportunities in this modernised world. Taking everything into consideration, I believe that our cultural beliefs are imperative to us, as they introduce us to this life and bring us to get in technology. So, that is why i assume that the cons overcome the pros.