Topic: some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play\ with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys?

Some parents prefer to buy lots of toys for their children. This trend can be both fruitful and harmful for them. While they are trying to present lots of options to their children, they will face addicted persons who have infinitive requests in the future. It is undeniable that owning lots of toys means lots of scenarios and activities. This is one of the best ways to entertain children and prevent them from getting bored. This method will persuade children to enjoy their free time without annoying their parents. So, their parents can do their chores, and focus on their own routine. For instance, my niece has different toys like Lego to play with. It is not challenging for her to have me time, while my sister is cooking, or cleaning up. As a result, parents in this way not only can help their children to become happy, but also they will have more empty time for themselves. In contrast, having a huge amount of toys in childhood will damage children ’s character. When parents purchase new toys for children, they will get used to having more and more of everything. This unstoppable desire will make a disaster in the future. For more explanation, my cousin’s teenage son who had luxurious toys in his childhood, now is addicted to buying new clothes and shoes. It is obvious that by giving unlimited options, he believes that even now he can achieve anything he wants. In conclusion, buying different toys for children can be helpful to entertain them without any difficulty. But, if this accessibility was endless in their childhood it would be a dilemma to control their demands and expectations in the future.