Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of the society. Others should say that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both visual and your opinion.

A group of individuals believe that youngsters should follow the rituals of their belonging society whereas another multitude is arguing for them to be free to behave as they are. On one hand, the ongoing generation must follow their traditions by which they can keep alive their representational follow-ups. However, no matter what the developments occur, an individual should obey their religious and traditional beliefs which illustrate their origin. For example, in some traditions, it is necessary to feed an individual after every specific period who cannot feed themselves by their earnings. This may also result in kindness,helpful nature and social work for society. On the other society, the youth need to be themselves or to be what they want and what they are willing to follow. Moreover, everyone has their own living criteria which makes them comfortable and can achieve their targets without letting their background overcome, which may disrupt some developments of the individuals. For example, there are some traditional beliefs which force the youngsters not to leave their hometown or society which causes the lack of resources to develop and achieve. In my opinion, every soul has their own will, which must not interrupt the lifestyle of their choice but they must also not let the next generations forget about their origin. Thus, overcoming all these, all the traditions must be modified according to time and choice which may not tie a body in boundaries. In conclusion, traditions are playing vital roles in society but it is necessary to change and make some modifications according to time. Although, where a personality lies, traditions make the glimpses. However, the interruption among youth may cause severe consequences regarding traditions.