Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

With the advancement of artificial intelligence, there are many people who advocate that humanoid robots can replace completely humans. Indeed, it might a trend in the contemporary day; however, I believe that some jobs are still requested for real people. This essay will discuss compelling examples to sustain my belief. There is no doubt that Ai can do numerous works. Because of deep learning and AI algorithms, computer and robots can apply repetitive and simple work, such as manufacturing and accounting. Take factories for example. Through precision computer science, AI might improve effectiveness, accuracy, and productivity compared with what traditional laborers did in the manufactory. Also, AI workers will work for their employers without asking for rest. It is significant to accelerate the productivity and the quality of production. On the other hand, AI might not take over some intricate jobs which are required for human judgment and experience. For example, some medical procedures should be operated by skilled surgeons. It is because complex surgeries are crucial and are related to legal issues. Thus, human surgeons should take responsibility for medical decisions instead of AI robots. Although there are increasing numbers of driverless cars on roads, the autopilot system is reported with an unexpected gap in the reality and causes several fatal car accidents worldwide. Thus, AI-driven vehicles cannot fully substitute for drivers in the short-term time. In conclusion, even if it is convenient to utilize AI to enhance the efficiency of the job market, I believe that it cannot fully dominate employment and take the place of humans in all aspects of fields.