Some people think that it is necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures. Others say that books, films and the Internet can be used as a source of information about different cultures. Do you agree or disagree?

Our Earth consists of various diversified cultures which represent the unique identity of each individual place. Many noted sources like books and media-related sources like youtube only help to transfer the knowledge that is listed, which we further try ourselves picturizing the provided information. Therefore, knowledge gained by exploring regions of diverse cultures outweighs learning from books and the internet. Moreover, they usually turn out to be memorable trips. Firstly, when people visit different communities, they get to see the traditions that are followed by the natives. For instance, visitors can experience the local's hospitality, distinct cuisines, festivals as well as celebrations. Additionally, the settlers help us by showing all historical regions, monuments, and worship places. As a result, we will be exploring many traditions staying in the place, experiencing, and rejuvenating ourselves with new ways of living. For example, I visited Turkey last year where I visited all palaces in the country which represent their culture. To my opinion, I agree with the fact that travelling to different places with distinct cultures will let you expand your ways of living instead of referring to books and films which finally leave us to our imagination of look and feel.