Some people believe that they should not pay taxes. Do you agree with this statement or disagree.

Although, tariffs are the prior way to collect revenue by the government for the progress of the country. However, some multitudes think that they should not pay duties. I disagree with this statement and the reasons will be mentioned in the upcoming paragraphs with a conclusion. To begin with, taxes are the most efficient way to generate funds by the law-maker. As we know, they are entirely based upon the income, usage and expenses of an individual. The higher the income and expenditure the higher the tax value becomes, and the similar tactics in lower ones. This is helping to pay accordingly, not to pressurise the specific class of county. Hence, the stability remains constant. Commencing the benefits of paying taxes starts with the prior topic, which is evolution. As we know, the government does not have any other source of income except their working population by which they can collect some revenue to construct and build the new infrastructure for advancement. They provide the facilities in education, medical and many more departments by the taxes. Which results in the growth of a rustic. Furthermore, the importance of paying contributions can be notified as the vitality of government schools, hospitals, highways and a lot of facilities would be difficult to attain. Thus, a bucolic just collects levies just to provide more and more leisure and facilities to its public. Hence, expenses are the main source of development. To conclude, the individuals who don't wish to pay rates must be aware of the usage of the collected revenue. However, this clarification would result in higher tax collection and also boosts the economy and financial health of a homey.