Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should, therefore, be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, because numerous individuals are using credit cards or loans to run up extreme personal debts that they may be unable to repay; therefore, some think that it should be made more difficult for people to borrow extreme amounts of money. In my experience, I am partially against this idea because of some pros and cons. First, some people have huge personal debts which can not be repaid but they continue to loans from other financial organisations. Therefore, some banks try to find out some solutions in order to reduce their loan. ABC bank, where my friend is working, has some solutions such as: using more financial criteria or collecting the loaner's occupation and salary information. Despite the increase in other bank unpaid debts, ABC still controls their unpaid debts well. However, our community is developing every hours because of the increase in consumption quantity and quality. It is said that the more we use the more we produce. It is trues that humans need money to pays for a living, invest in their businesses, or get entertainment. In recent years, there was an advanced trend in using credit cards which resulted in the developments of e-commerce and traditional commerce. While my country's people were developed fast, financial companies were the most advanced. They got a lot of benefits from private loans and organization loans. In conclusion, the financial system gets its mechanism which using credit cards and loaning are one of the most important. I prefer a comfortable loaning bank.