The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is believed by many that the best measure to resolve the problems of the environment is to be sacrificed convenient lifestyle by current generation for preserving resources for upcoming generations. Although technology and state can be helpful for future generation yet I argue that human should take small steps for upcoming time. To begin with, there are myriad reasons to believe that human should not need to live a discomfort-able life for the sake of benefits of coming times. Indeed, state has already taken many prominent steps for resolving environmental issues. If we adhere to those regulations carefully, we are no need to change our living style. For instance, use of plastic bags is prohibited by government all around the world because of its hazardous effects. So, one should ensure the use of paper bags instead of plastic ones. What is more, technology is also helpful for making the environment better for future. Thus, current human race no need to be worried about upcoming times. Despite the above-mentioned points, many others believe that human may change their life style to improve the conditions of surroundings. Firstly, humans can use alternate sources of energy such as wind and solar energy, so that unsustainable sources like coal and fuel can be preserved for future generation otherwise they would be deprived of these precious experiences. Secondly, pollution is another problem which is escalating only because of human activities such as more use of private vehicles rather than using public transport. Even though plantation of trees can be a potential solution for environmental problems without staking the comfort. In conclusion, technology is the greatest boon for mankind and acts as a solution to grave issues, I, nevertheless, believe that it is our duty to make our environment and planet more sustainable by taking few steps that are mentioned above.