The media has the right to publish information about the personal life of celebrities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that, media should cover the internal life of famous people. I completely agree with this view and this essay comprises the facts behind my agreement; followed by a logical conclusion. Firstly, there is a symbiotic relationship between the media and celebrities. To elucidate, without a proper media coverage well-known people are highly unlikely to survive in this contemporary era. For instance artists' and actors' fans are desperately keen on focusing on the personal life events of these people through television and social media. Thus, methe has the right to expose those kinds of events in order to strengthen the mutual relationship between famous ones and media. Secondly, only media is able to reveal the truth of the inner life styles of pupular people such as politicians. Knowing this accurate details is highly important because then only ordinary citizens who are following them will realize the actual life of those politicians. This will really help to select the suitable leader to lead the nation. For example, a recent research conducted by the University of Kelaniya Department of Political Science reveals that approximately 20% of Sri Lankan politicians have different kind of life style what they are pretending. Therefore, media has huge potential to reveal these particular things and acknowledge laymen. To conclude, I totally agree that media coverage of celibrity's celebrities private life ought to be there. This is due to the fact that, to maintain the close relationship between media and well-known people and to discover the real lives of those people.