In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Buying a house is considered a must to feel safe moreover this will reduce your expense; as you will save renting fees. Many population in contrast consider having a home a waste of money in addition to a lack of flexibility, for example if you want to move to another country, it will require too many arrangements, On contrary if it was just a rent, it would be much easier for moving. community who are with the idea of owning a place to live in permanently, are somehow have their reasons like; feeling safe, reducing their payment, and they consider it a kind of long-term investment, for example, if they buy a house for 10000 dollars, they will sell it for 20000 in the future, so that they can gain a lot of money. There is no doubt that, people have the right to have their own houses in order to feel safe and wealthy too, but they still lack flexibility. People, who are against having their own house, are strongly with the idea of renting, so that they for example, can move anywhere at the moment they get better chances for working or studying in another country, there are plethora of advantages that out weight the disadvantages, so I am strongly with the renting rather than owing, there are many reasons but the most significant two reasons are; owing coasts much money and less flexibility. To conclude, we all have different situations in our life, as a result our thinking ways vary according to our lifestyle and needs, so we have to take the right decision.