in their advertising, businesses nowdays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think is a positive or negative development?

recently, there are many ways that companies use them to market their products. many factories and companies try to show what they make in a modern way and to persuade customers that products are made in a new method and it is different. I think it is a good development and I will discuss why it is happening. all companies around the world have mainly targeted to increase their profit using advertising. So it should be made fascinating advertisings in a different method about other competitive factories. because the people prefer the new stuff and they like to buy just the new things. for,instance when any mobile brand has shown them a new product, the vast majority of folks bought the mobile that has perfect announcements that show the best properties of the mobile. in my,view I think that there are many cons of this way and it is used in a variety of fields to market their stuff. Although, nowadays we are in social media time so there are millions of advertisements so the main question that companies ask themselves is why people would buy from us. So to attract the community to their products, companies need to be more creative in marketing than others. overall, I think that factories and businesses tend to emphasise their product to persuade clients to buy from them and in my,view I think that development is a creative and give privilege for advertising and it is considered one of the most attractive methods.