Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

A famous person is everywhere in all the industries.Even from manufacturing to youtube bloggers are known identities in today's society.Out of this,If we look at the actress and the sport's personality are well known to everyone due to technology whereas others are not famous as like them.In this,essay we will see the issues and advantages of being a familiar person in society. First of all,Being a well-known person is due to hard work and dedication toward the work.Due to this, They became popular in a shorter span of time.Respect is well granted along with they play a major role in youngster's development. For example,Once you became famous,You will be followed by many people.All your actions will be followed by them. However,Followers see you as a leader. But,there are a plethora of difficulties involved in being famous. First and for most,They will lose their freedom along with it,Some wrong actions may cause big trouble to the fame. For Instance,if you want to go shopping,Being a normal guy,I will go out and do my shopping.It is not the same case in Popular star's life,They are always covered by bouncers or the bodyguard for their self-protection.So due to this,they are not enjoying their own freedom. Secondly,Spending personal time with family members as well as friends will become very fewer. To sum up my point of view,re many advantages along with problems.If you want to be a famous person then you should see another side of it.But it can not be avoidable.