Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the debatable concepts of today's world is university education. A bunch of personages claim that the main reason for the succeed life is the university education is a just argument, howbeit there are some disagreement with it and say that it is not true. In this discourse, I will explicate both stances before presenting my opinion. on one hand, the crusaders of the high education express their support to valid grounds. Firstly, the simplest exposition is development. To be more specific, these days they see a considerable development in all areas of life, so they should pay attention on this point, especially in the education. For example, Oman education face a huge change in all categories. Actually, in this world no one can leave without learning. Another point to put here is income. In other words, they are increasing the level of the income through the graduate people. In comparison, the salary of Ali and Fahad were 1,000 R.O and 300 R.O respectively the Ali has university education that why he was the highest salary. Reasoning from the other side, partisans of people who disaccordance with the given statement proffered plentiful reasons to show their prospectus. In the first place, alteration. To rewords, they are using their idea to open their businesses instead of education and work with other companies. For an instance, Salim was mades his company in 2,000,, subsequently his income is more than his friends who complete their study. Moreover, another outlook of them is comfort. way of explanation, they are relaxing due to they do not have the exames in that time, on the contrary, the other humans who learned in the college. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated both views with credible examples. Regarding this issue, obviously the first argument better than the second. So, I fully agree with the university education is the main reason to succed life.